DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC HOUSING AGENCIES
(latest revision 4/14)

A-F | G-L | M-R | S-Z

Agency ED/Prog. Admin Address City Zip Telephone Email
Mabank Housing Authority Brenda Blue P. O. Box 1026 Mabank 75147 (903) 887-4220 mabankhatx@aol.com
Madisonville Housing Authority Robin Cornelius 601 S. Madison Madisonville 77864 (936) 348-6346 madisonvilleha@nctv.com
Malakoff Housing Authority Arkita Dowell 347 Martin Plaza Malakoff 75148 (903) 489-1517 malakoffhousing2@embarqmail.com
Marble Falls Housing Authority Mark Mayfield 1110 Broadway Marble Falls 78654 (830) 693-4521 mmayfield@txhf.org
Marfa Housing Authority Alma Cabezuela P. O. Box 1138 Marfa 79843 (432) 729-4811 marfaha@sbcglobal.net
Marlin Housing Authority Valerie Childers P. O. Box 39 Marlin 76661-0039 (254) 803-0072 marlinpha@sbcglobal.net
Marshall Housing Authority Tom McClurg P. O. Box 609 Marshall 75671 (903) 938-0717 marshallhousing@att.net
Mart Housing Authority see Waco          
Mason Housing Authority Tommy Bierschwale P. O. Box 1666 Mason 76856 (325) 347-5853 masonha@verizon.net
Mathis Housing Authority James Edmondson, Jr. 300 W. Fulton Mathis 78368 (361) 547-3315 mathishousingauthori@stx.rr.com
Maud Housing Authority Lee Ellwood P. O. Box 487 Maud 75567 (903) 585-5417 mh5417@aol.com
McAllen Housing Authority Virginia Chavez 2301 Jasmine Avenue McAllen 78501-7427 (956) 686-3951 vchavez@mcaha.org
McGregor Housing Authority Joan Wright 301 N. Johnson Drive McGregor 76657 (254) 840-2276 mcgregorha@att.net
McKinney Housing Authority Roslyn Miller 1200 N. Tennessee McKinney 75069 (972) 542-5641 RMiller@mckinneyha.org
McLean Housing Authority Diane Lynn P. O. Box 449 McLean 79057 (806) 779-2101 mcleanha@sbcglobal.net
Memphis Housing Authority Josh Talley P. O. Box 127 Memphis 79245 (806) 259-2941 rplains@valornet.com
Mercedes Housing Authority Horatio Pequeño 306 W. 5th Street Mercedes 78570 (956) 565-3139 hgpequeno@hotmail.com
Meridian Housing Authority Angela Burden P. O. Box 363 Meridian 76665 (254) 435-2601 meridianhousing@sbcglobal.net
Merkel Housing Authority Cindy Tucker P. O. Box 417 Merkel 79536 (325) 928-4891 tuckercindy@ymail.com
Mesquite HAP Program JoAnn Rodriguez P. O. Box 850137 Mesquite 75185-0137 (972) 329-8350

jrodrigu@cityofmesquite.com

Mexia Housing Authority Andrea Jenkins P. O. Box 752 Mexia 76667 (254) 562-6321 worthamjenkins@sbcglobal.net
Midland Co. Housing Authority Jeanette Castañeda 1710 Edwards Street MIdland 79701 (432) 570-4155 jcastaneda@mcha2.org
Midland Housing Authority Teressa Thompson 700 W. Scharbauer Drive Midland 79705 (432) 682-0011 teressa.thompson@yahoo.com
Mineola Housing Authority Jo McCarty P. O. Box 458 Mineola 75773 (903) 569-3519 mineolapha@suddenlinkmail.com
Mineral Wells Housing Authority Harry Small, Jr. P. O. Box 177 Mineral Wells 76068 (940) 325-3327 harry_mwha@suddenlinkmail.com
Mission Housing Authority Joel A. Gonzalez 1300 E. 8th Street Mission 78572 (956) 585-9747 joelagonzalez@missionha.org
Monahans Housing Authority Calvin L. Carrell  209 S. Dwight Monahans 79756 (432) 943-5962 ccarrell62@hotmail.com
Montgomery Co. Hsg. Authority Diane Pyles 1500 N. Frazier, #101 Conroe 77304 (936) 539-4984 dp_mcha@consolidated.net
Moody Housing Authority Linda Walter 1310 Ave E Moody 76557-0239 (254) 853-2577 moodyha@att.net
Mt. Pleasant Housing Authority Steve Martin P. O. Box 1051 Mt. Pleasant 75456 (903) 572-2829 smartin@mtpleasantha.com
Mt. Vernon Housing Authority Darla Ottinger P. O. Box 639 Mt. Vernon 75457 (903) 537-4452 mvha@mt-vernon.com
Munday Housing Authority Beverly Banks P. O. Box 177 Munday 76371 (940) 422-4941 mundayha@valornet.com
Nacogdoches Housing Authority Robert "Robby" Crow 715 Summit Street Nacogdoches 75961 (936) 569-1131 robert@nacogdoches-ha.org
Naples Housing Authority Ann Casey P. O. Box 100 Naples 75568-0100 (903) 897-5336 0629t@gte.net
Navasota Housing Authority Karen LaRue P. O. Box 967 Navasota 77868 (936) 825-7024 nhaofnav@centurylink.net
New Boston Property Management Cal Davis P. O. Box 806 New Boston 75570 (903) 628-2951 cal.davis@nbhatx.org
New Braunfels Hsg. Authority Nadine Mardock P. O. Box 310906 New Braunfels 78131-0906 (830) 625-6909 nmardock@sbcglobal.net
Newcastle Housing Authority Laura Creel P. O. Box 68 Newcastle 76372 (940) 846-3378 housing@brazosnet.com
Newton Housing Authority Tammy Hensarling P. O. Box 626 Newton 75966 (409) 379-5198 nha@valornet.com
Nixon Housing Authority Julie Miller P. O. Box 447 Nixon 78140 (830) 582-1433 nixonha@awesomenet.net
Nocona Housing Authority Becky Rogers 400 Hobson Street Nocona 76255 (940) 825-6515 noconaha@gmail.com
O’Donnell Housing Authority Raymond Hancock P. O. Box 515 O’Donnell 79351 (806) 428-3265 odonnel@poka.com
Odem Housing Authority see Sinton          
Odessa Housing Authority Bernadine "Bernie" Spears 124 E. Second Odessa 79761 (432) 333-1088 bernie@nwol.net
Oglesby Housing Authority Linda Walter Box 86 Oglesby 76561 (254) 456-2590 oglesbyha@att.net
Olney Housing Authority Rick Dinwiddie 302 West Main Olney 76374 (940) 564-5639 oha@brazosnet.com
Olton Housing Authority Sanny Jimenez P. O. Box 651 Olton 79064 (806) 285-2768 oltonha@yahoo.com
Omaha Housing Authority Connie Caldwell P. O. Box 667 Omaha 75571 (903) 884-2300 conniebc@swbell.net
Orange Co. Housing Authority See Port Arthur          
Orange Housing Authority LaNita Brown (Interim)   P. O. Box 3107 Orange 77631 (409) 883-5882 ohousing@gt.rr.com
Overton Housing Authority Don Eaves 220 W. Ward Overton 75684 (903) 834-6213 overtonha@embarqmail.com
Paducah Housing Authority Patsy Smith P. O. Box 698 Paducah 79248 (806) 492-3788 housing@caprock-spur.com
Palacios Housing Authority Jan Hunter 45 Seashell, Seacrest Estates Palacios 77465 (361) 972-3721 jhunter@palaciosha.org
Panhandle Community Services Magi York P. O. Box 32150 Amarillo 79120-2150 (806) 372-2531 magi.york@pcsvcs.org
Paris Housing Authority Denny Head P. O. Box 688 Paris 75461-0688 (903) 784-6651 head_parisha@sbcglobal.net
Pasadena HAP Program Melissa Quijano P. O. Box 672 Pasadena 77501-0672 (713) 475-5544 MQuijano@ci.pasadena.tx.us
Pearsall Housing Authority   501 W. Medina Pearsall 78061 (830) 334-9416 pha1@rtxbb.net
Pecos Housing Authority John R. Salcido P. O. Box 1499 Pecos 79772 (432) 447-2807 pecospha@earthlink.net
Pharr Housing Authority J. Fernando Lopez 104 W. Polk Avenue Pharr 78577 (956) 787-1822 fernando@pharrha.com
Pineland Housing Authority Phil Yocom 317 Dogwood Pineland 75968 (409) 584-2654 phaed1@windstream.net
Pittsburg Housing Authority Med Daniels P. O. Box 435 Pittsburg 75686 (903) 856-3760 Mdaniels@1starnet.com
Plano Housing Authority Earnest Burke 1740 Ave G Plano 75074 (972) 423-4928 eburke@planoha.org
Pleasanton Housing Authority Allison Diaz (Interim) 402 W. Adams Street Pleasanton 78064 (830) 569-5558 pleaha402@yahoo.com
Point Housing Authority Teresa Johnson P. O. Box 247 Point 75472-0247 (903) 598-2531 Phousing370@verizon.net
Port Arthur Housing Authority Seledonio "Cele" Quesada P. O. Box 2295 Port Arthur 77643-2295 (409) 982-6442 cele.quesada@pahousing.org
Port Isabel Housing Authority Judy H. Sanchez P. O. Box 1196 Port Isabel 78578 (956) 943-2863 JmsexdrJ@netscape.net
Port Lavaca Housing Authority Gladys Schmidt 627 W. George, #174 Port Lavaca 77979 (361) 552-8831 gschmidt@tisd.net
Post Housing Authority Delores Redman P. O. Box 356 Post 79356 (806) 495-2233 txpha1@yahoo.com
Poteet Housing Authority Rebecca Leal P. O. Box 226 Poteet 78065 (830) 742-3589 poteethousing@sbcglobal.net
Poth Housing Authority see Floresville          
Princeton Housing Authority see Bonham          
Quanah Housing Authority Dewain Phipps P. O. Box 208 Quanah 79252 (940) 663-2738 dpqha@ymail.com
Ralls Housing Authority Jo Anna Harvey P. O. Box 904 Ralls 79357-0904 (806) 253-2645 rha@valornet.com
Ranger Housing Authority Don Wallace P. O. Box 58 Ranger 76470 (254) 647-3344 donw@txbusiness.com
Rankin Housing Authority Monica Q. Maldonado P. O. Box 505 Rankin 79778-0505 (432) 693-2924 info@stantonhousing.com
Rising Star Housing Authority Viann Melot 109 Dill Street Rising Star 76471 (254) 643-3812 rsha@windstream.net
Robert Lee Housing Authority Grace Todacheeny P. O. Box 564 Robert Lee 76945 (325) 453-2912 halr@wtxs.net
Robstown Housing Authority Laura Young 625 W. Avenue F Robstown 78380 (361) 387-4525 RobstownHA@aol.com
Roby Housing Authority Brittini Cronkright P. O. Box 122 Roby 79543 (325) 776-2248 robyhousing@sbcglobal.net
Rockdale Housing Authority Jennifer Dodd 100 Cordova Drive Rockdale 76567 (512) 446-4180 rha@classicnet.net
Rockwall Housing Authority Tony Rios 100 Lake Meadows Drive Rockwall 75087 (972) 771-0211 torios@swbell.net
Rogers Housing Authority Tania Vice P. O. Box 475 Rogers 76569 (254) 642-7785 rogershousing@valornet.com
Roma Housing Authority Zulma Piceno P. O. Box 1002 Roma 78584 (956) 849-1159 zpcastillo@romaha.org
Rosebud Housing Authority Deborah Goffney P. O. Box 578 Rosebud 76570 (254) 583-7959 RHousing@aol.com
Rosenberg Housing Authority Lupe Uresti 117 Lane Drive, #18 Rosenberg 77471 (281) 342-1456 rha@rosenberg.org
Rotan Housing Authority Junie Freeman 202 W. McArthur Rotan 79546 (325) 735-3613 RotanHA@sbcglobal.net
Round Rock Housing Authority Deborah Williams 1505 Lance Lane Round Rock 78664 (512) 255-9159 debraw@austin.rr.com
Royse City Housing Authority Linda Joslin P. O. Box 670 Royse City 75189 (972) 635-2933 royseha@sbcglobal.net
Runge Housing Authority Pablo Nuñez P. O. Box 127 Runge 78151 (830) 239-4691 rha@karnesec.net
Rusk Housing Authority Libby Benedict P. O. Box 468 Rusk 75785 (903) 683-4488 libiloub@aol.com